Sue Bee Sweepstakes
Started: Mon Feb 27, 2017
From: suebee.comAwesome!
Ends: Sun May 7, 2017
Prize: Cash
Login to keep track of your entries.

Whether it's a fond memory of yesteryear or a cute story from yesterday, SueBee want's to know what makes your life sweet.

You could win $10,000 for your submission!

Every week 10 winners will also take home prizes of $500, $250 or Sue Bee Honey gift boxes.

Advertisement
Eligibility and Prize Information

ELIGIBILITY: Open to USA residents age 21 or older and where legal.

GRAND PRIZE: /strong>Prizes are nontransferable and may not be redeemed for cash. Grand place prize is $10,000 and will be decided on by votes after three entry periods. First place prize (VISA gift card valued at $500, second place (VISA gift card) valued at $250, and third place prize (Sue Bee Honey Gift box) valued at $25.00. No substitution of prizes is allowed. Sioux Honey Association reserves the right to substitute prizes of equal value. Applicable federal, state and local taxes on prizes are the sole responsibility of the winners.

For Full Official Rules, Click here.

Share this Sweepstakes
Like this Sweepstakes?
Share it with your friends so they can enter too!
Your Comments
Hope to ŴÍŇ something for Christmas very soon. Good luck everyone
Comment by Denise Sanchez Guerrero on Thursday, Dec 15, 2016 at 03:04:46 AM MST
What makes my life so sweet?  My husband tells me numerous times everyday that he loves me.  We have a wonderful life together and I thank God everyday for bringing us together.
Comment by Cheryl Van De Voorde on Saturday, Mar 4, 2017 at 11:09:44 PM MST
Meeting with family & sharing memories.
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Sunday, Mar 5, 2017 at 06:28:01 PM MST
Very nice
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Monday, Mar 6, 2017 at 09:08:24 PM MST
nice Prizes folks!
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017 at 08:47:43 PM MST
Very nice prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Wednesday, Mar 8, 2017 at 08:37:09 PM MST
Their rules are not updated from 2016.  Is this a valid contest?
Comment by Lisa Lo on Thursday, Mar 9, 2017 at 04:10:14 PM MST
Very Nice prize
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Thursday, Mar 9, 2017 at 09:08:49 PM MST
the best prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Friday, Mar 10, 2017 at 08:14:02 PM MST
Really like to win!
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Saturday, Mar 11, 2017 at 08:36:49 PM MST
Love to win!
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Sunday, Mar 12, 2017 at 08:12:45 PM MST
Great prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Monday, Mar 13, 2017 at 07:39:32 PM MST
Fine prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Tuesday, Mar 14, 2017 at 07:35:50 PM MST
Best prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Wednesday, Mar 15, 2017 at 08:00:09 PM MST
Great prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Thursday, Mar 16, 2017 at 08:25:33 PM MST
Love to win
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Friday, Mar 17, 2017 at 08:19:04 PM MST
nie stuff
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Saturday, Mar 18, 2017 at 07:45:40 PM MST
nice stuff
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Sunday, Mar 19, 2017 at 07:21:23 PM MST
good prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Monday, Mar 20, 2017 at 08:13:33 PM MST
great
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017 at 07:37:01 PM MST
SWEET!
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Friday, Mar 24, 2017 at 08:38:37 PM MST
Nice prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Saturday, Mar 25, 2017 at 07:44:29 PM MST
SWEET
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Sunday, Mar 26, 2017 at 07:45:53 PM MST
SWEET
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Monday, Mar 27, 2017 at 07:49:53 PM MST
Sweet prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Tuesday, Mar 28, 2017 at 07:40:52 PM MST
SWEET!
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017 at 07:15:43 PM MST
leave your comment
Join the Conversation!
Leave your comment by using the form below.
Your Name:
Your Email:
Your Comment:
Advertisement
Recommended For You
W-A+©2011-2017 InfiniteSweeps.com. All rights reserved.Mobile - Desktop