HGTV Sweepstakes
Started: Wed May 10, 2017
From: hgtv.comAwesome!
Ends: Mon Jul 31, 2017
Prize: Cash
Login to keep track of your entries.

Have you been saving up for a renovation in your home? Enter with HGTV to make it happen!

You could win a chance to do more on that home update you've been dreaming of.

Prize includes a check for $10,000!

Submit your entry to win DAILY through the end of July.

Advertisement
Eligibility and Prize Information

ELIGIBILITY: This Promotion is open only to legal residents of the 50 United States and D.C. who are 21 years of age or older as of the Promotion start date

GRAND PRIZE: $10,000 cash (presented in the form of a check). Approximate retail value of the Grand Prize: $10,000.

For Full Official Rules, Click here.

Share this Sweepstakes
Like this Sweepstakes?
Share it with your friends so they can enter too!
Similar Sweepstakes
User Reports
Other: ADDING TO MY SWEEP\'S IS NOT LOADING.
Reported by JoAnn Sommer on Saturday, May 13, 2017 at 02:30:49 AM MST
Your Comments
nice prize
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Sunday, May 21, 2017 at 10:27:17 AM MST
I NEED A WIN
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Monday, May 22, 2017 at 08:13:05 PM MST
nice prize
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Tuesday, May 23, 2017 at 08:29:20 PM MST
great prize
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 07:54:33 PM MST
Good prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Thursday, May 25, 2017 at 01:01:37 PM MST
very nice
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Friday, May 26, 2017 at 08:23:03 PM MST
nice stuff
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Saturday, May 27, 2017 at 08:13:52 PM MST
real nice
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Sunday, May 28, 2017 at 07:32:16 PM MST
good stuff
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Monday, May 29, 2017 at 08:26:19 PM MST
nice prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 at 07:06:44 PM MST
Hoping to win
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Wednesday, May 31, 2017 at 08:12:34 PM MST
Good deal
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 at 07:27:41 PM MST
god prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Friday, Jun 2, 2017 at 07:46:19 PM MST
sweet
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Saturday, Jun 3, 2017 at 08:13:48 PM MST
Love to win
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 at 07:39:55 PM MST
Going for it
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Monday, Jun 5, 2017 at 08:05:45 PM MST
Love to win
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Tuesday, Jun 6, 2017 at 08:19:00 PM MST
good prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017 at 07:25:46 PM MST
Good Stuff
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 at 08:31:04 PM MST
ready for a win
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Friday, Jun 9, 2017 at 08:20:57 PM MST
Need a win
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Saturday, Jun 10, 2017 at 08:29:35 PM MST
good prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Sunday, Jun 11, 2017 at 07:53:13 PM MST
good prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Sunday, Jun 11, 2017 at 07:53:40 PM MST
nice prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Monday, Jun 12, 2017 at 07:56:20 PM MST
I'm more excited to win this great prize than Willard Whiteman !!! Woohoo!
Comment by Trish Ditzel on Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 at 05:16:16 AM MST
good stuff
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Tuesday, Jun 13, 2017 at 07:31:02 PM MST
ready to win
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 at 08:10:20 PM MST
good stuff
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 at 07:59:30 PM MST
Nice prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Friday, Jun 16, 2017 at 08:12:12 PM MST
nice stuff
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Saturday, Jun 17, 2017 at 07:31:33 PM MST
great prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Sunday, Jun 18, 2017 at 07:59:31 PM MST
love 2 win
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Monday, Jun 19, 2017 at 07:35:13 PM MST
nice stuff
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Tuesday, Jun 20, 2017 at 07:49:03 PM MST
hot prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017 at 07:49:22 PM MST
nice contest
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 at 07:56:23 PM MST
going 4 it.
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Friday, Jun 23, 2017 at 07:24:53 PM MST
good prizes
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Saturday, Jun 24, 2017 at 07:44:02 PM MST
sweet
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Sunday, Jun 25, 2017 at 07:10:36 PM MST
want a win
Comment by Willard Whiteman on Monday, Jun 26, 2017 at 06:30:37 PM MST
leave your comment
Join the Conversation!
Leave your comment by using the form below.
Your Name:
Your Email:
Your Comment:
Advertisement
More Sweepstakes from hgtv.com
Recommended For You
Sign up to Receive NEW Sweepstakes Emailed Daily!
Advertisement
W-A+©2011-2017 InfiniteSweeps.com. All rights reserved.Mobile - Desktop