MyDailyMoment Sweepstakes
Started: Tue Oct 1, 2013
From: mydailymoment.comLots of Winners
Ended: Fri Jul 25, 2014
Prize: Cash
Login to keep track of your entries.

Register for the FREE Recipe of the Day newsletter for your chance to win weekly CASH prizes and the Grand Prize of $10,000. $10,000 to be given away Friday, July 25, 2014.

Advertisement
Eligibility and Prize Information

ELIGIBILITY: Open only to legal residents of the fifty (50) United States (including D.C.) who are at least Any attempt by any entrant to obtain more than the stated number of plays/entries by using multiple/different email addresses, identities, registrations and logins, or any other methods will void that Instant Win Game and Drawing.

GRAND PRIZE: $10,000

THIRTY SIX (36) INSTANT WINNERS: $25 Visa gift card.

For Full Official Rules, Visit mydailymoment.com

Share this Sweepstakes
Like this Sweepstakes?
Your friends might too! Tell them about it on Social Media and Email.
Your Comments
I would love to win
Comment by Donna Jean Baker on Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 at 01:07:59 PM MST
i like this idea a whole lot!
Comment by Sandy Beeman on Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 at 03:24:43 PM MST
I really need to win this it would come in very handy
Comment by Shirley Millsap on Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 at 08:08:28 AM MST
Would love to win this
Comment by Mary Ann Morehouse on Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 at 02:48:13 PM MST
What a wonderful grand prize!
Comment by ROBIN Sigal on Sunday, Nov 10, 2013 at 07:29:16 PM MST
Would be nice, guess you could call it wishful thinking
Comment by Juanita Lott on Monday, Nov 11, 2013 at 06:37:48 AM MST
Remodel the house now.
Comment by Carol on Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 at 07:51:14 AM MST
Yeah! Another Sweepstakes ! I hope I win>
Comment by Dorsey Price on Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 at 09:42:09 AM MST
This would truly be a blessing
Comment by Dee Willians on Monday, Nov 18, 2013 at 11:12:24 AM MST
Lord please send me a miracle.
Comment by anqueenia rich on Thursday, Nov 21, 2013 at 01:15:23 PM MST
Love To Win
Comment by Linda Walker on Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 at 05:38:58 AM MST
Sunday, December 1, 2013 Dear Sir/Madam: Greetings! God bless you for your generosity and love in doing a Sweepstakes giveaway. Any prizes that anyone will win will surely come a long way in helping oat in this hard times. Thanks in advance if you choose me as one of the winners. God bless. Sincerely, Leanne Zabala [E-mail: tweetkissz@yahoo.com]
Comment by Leanne Zabala on Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 at 12:24:10 PM MST
What a blessing... great Christmas gift!
Comment by Stacey on Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 at 05:25:05 PM MST
loveit thanks
Comment by Marjorie Nixon on Saturday, Dec 7, 2013 at 07:20:19 AM MST
Would feel so blessed to win
Comment by DuRee Stewart on Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 at 03:17:50 PM MST
If not for bad luck, id have none at all! It's got to change someday. Here's hoping it's today
Comment by Jessica on Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 at 11:10:34 AM MST
how to enter code
Comment by paul bailey on Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 at 05:31:00 PM MST
Good luck to all contestants....winning this would mean a lot for the winner!
Comment by Kim on Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 at 10:16:00 AM MST
10,000 dollars would probably last me the rest of my life !!!
Comment by FRED ROGERS on Tuesday, May 6, 2014 at 08:17:08 AM MST
registers as a phishing website
Comment by Zane Miller on Wednesday, May 21, 2014 at 01:48:23 PM MST
send me the money
Comment by EDWARD BENVIN on Wednesday, May 28, 2014 at 08:54:12 AM MST
Phishing website. Don't waste your time
Comment by Ken Anderson on Saturday, May 31, 2014 at 11:54:29 AM MST
this would be amazing
Comment by pam hendricks on Saturday, May 31, 2014 at 05:03:14 PM MST
would love to win it
Comment by Tom King on Monday, Jun 9, 2014 at 08:45:58 PM MST
I luv 2 hve this kind of pay day 2 help some of my family members n friends, n 4 myself too.
Comment by Kevin Eubanks on Tuesday, Jun 24, 2014 at 12:41:01 PM MST
I like my buckkives
Comment by Andrew on Saturday, Jun 28, 2014 at 11:40:16 AM MST
This would be great
Comment by Frances Werner on Tuesday, Jul 15, 2014 at 10:07:59 AM MST
Thank you I pray and need to win Sally Steele
Comment by Sally Steele on Monday, Jul 21, 2014 at 06:13:53 AM MST
Thank you so much, I pray and need to win, please. Sally Steele
Comment by Sally Steele on Monday, Jul 21, 2014 at 06:15:23 AM MST
leave your comment
Join the Conversation
Leave your thoughts about it too!
Your Name:
Your Email:
Notify by Email When Others Respond.
Your Comment:
Advertisement
Recently Added Sweepstakes
Sweepstakes Emailed Daily, Weekly or When Found by Your Newsletter Preferences
Advertisement
Advertisement
W-A+Submit - Advertising - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms and Conditions©2011-2014 InfiniteSweeps.com. All rights reserved.