PARADE Magazine Sweepstakes
Started: Fri Jan 3, 2014
Ended: Fri Jan 10, 2014
Prize: Electronics
Login to keep track of your entries.

Enter for your chance to win a copy of Riddick, starring Van Diesel, Plus a Toshiba 32" Flat-screen TV and Sony Blu-ray player to watch it on.

Advertisement
Eligibility and Prize Information

ELIGIBILITY: open to legal residents of the 50 United States and District of Columbia who are at least 13 years old as of the date of entry.

For Full Official Rules, Visit facebook.com/parademag

Share this Sweepstakes
Like this Sweepstakes?
Your friends might too! Tell them about it on Social Media and Email.
Your Comments
liked and shared
Comment by Patti Shipp on Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 at 12:57:09 PM MST
I could really enjoy this prize !
Comment by Jacqueline Hargraves on Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 at 03:00:25 PM MST
loveit thanks
Comment by Marjorie Nixon on Monday, Jan 6, 2014 at 07:23:07 AM MST
Would love to win any one of your prizes1
Comment by teri artwell on Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 at 09:03:11 AM MST
sure would like to win
Comment by Nancy Priest on Tuesday, Jan 21, 2014 at 12:17:35 PM MST
Love M Simon and the Browns!
Comment by Sandy Bracalento on Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 at 11:44:53 AM MST
Sooooo excited!!!!
Comment by Gina on Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 at 07:24:54 PM MST
Would love to win!!!
Comment by Melissa Cantrell Miles on Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 at 10:35:50 AM MST
That movie Captain Phillips would be a great movie to have. I have unable to gop see it. Thank you....
Comment by Charles Johnson on Sunday, Feb 9, 2014 at 06:24:59 PM MST
Parade Magazine is my favorite part of the Sunday paper. I would love to win the Captain Phillips movie before Oscar night, March 2 nd!
Comment by Heather Hart on Monday, Feb 10, 2014 at 11:18:05 AM MST
I would like to win some stuff.
Comment by Sheila Little on Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 at 11:00:49 AM MST
Would love to win again! Where has my luck gone?? Not giving up yet!
Comment by Ann Kimerling on Thursday, Feb 27, 2014 at 09:00:43 AM MST
Waiting to hear from you!!!
Comment by terri artwell on Sunday, Mar 16, 2014 at 02:28:47 PM MST
i like it want to win it thanks
Comment by Marjorie Nixon on Monday, Mar 17, 2014 at 02:16:48 PM MST
I love to win!
Comment by lisa freeman on Sunday, Jun 1, 2014 at 11:09:05 AM MST
leave your comment
Join the Conversation
Leave your thoughts about it too!
Your Name:
Your Email:
Notify by Email When Others Respond.
Your Comment:
Advertisement
Recently Added Sweepstakes
Sweepstakes Emailed Daily, Weekly or When Found by Your Newsletter Preferences
Advertisement
Advertisement
W-A+Submit - Advertising - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms and Conditions©2011-2014 InfiniteSweeps.com. All rights reserved.