♥ Featured Sweepstakes
Added: Fri Aug 22, 2014
From: melanysguydlines.com
Ends: Thu Aug 28, 2014
Prize: Gift Cards
Melanys Guydlines Sweepstakes
Login to keep track of your entries.

Head over to Melanys Guydlines for your chance to win $150 from Target for Back to School & More. One grand prize winner will be selected. Go now!

Started: Mon Jun 23, 2014
From: serviceexperts.com
Ends: Tue Sep 30, 2014
Prize: Cash
Service Experts Sweepstakes
Login to keep track of your entries.

The experts in heating and air conditioning want to hear what type of expert you'd like to become and why. You could win $25,000 to make it happen!

Added: Wed Aug 27, 2014
From: cmt.com
Ends: Thu Oct 16, 2014
Prize: Event Travel
CMT Sweepstakes
Login to keep track of your entries.

You and a friend could win a trip to Nashville to be one of Dan and Shay's VIP guests at their upcoming concert. Trip includes round-trip airfare for two to Tennessee, two nights of hotel accommodations, meet and greet, Dan + Shay prize pack and mer.

Started: Mon May 26, 2014
From: donatos.com
Ends: Sun Aug 31, 2014
Prize: Food and Drink
Donatos Sweepstakes
Login to keep track of your entries.

Can you imagine winning pizza for the rest of your life? Enter now for your chance to win today! Prize is valued at $3,889!

Started: Thu Aug 14, 2014
From: facebook.com/catfootwear
Ends: Fri Sep 12, 2014
Prize: Clothing and Jewelry
Cat Footwear Sweepstakes
Login to keep track of your entries.

Want to be the first one wearing a pair of new shoes from Cat Footwear? They're giving away Cat Footwear from their not yet released Autumn/Winter 2014 collection! Enter now!

Started: Tue Aug 26, 2014
From: latina.com
Ends: Fri Sep 26, 2014
Prize: Health and Beauty
Latina Sweepstakes
Login to keep track of your entries.

Head over to the Latina Magazine website and enter now for your chance to win a beauty swag full of various benefit products with a value of $250. Enter now!

Started: Wed Jan 1, 2014
From: epidm.net
Ends: Wed Dec 31, 2014
Prize: Cash
Shopper’s Voice Sweepstakes
Login to keep track of your entries.

You’ll be entered to win $10,000 cash in the Shopper’s Voice® sweepstakes and qualify for our draw for 1 of 12 monthly prizes of a $500 gift card! Plus keep an eye on your email inbox for more great offers from Shopper’s Voice®! Enter this month's draw now!

 
Shasta Soda - Timeline Photos
Started: Mon Aug 25, 2014
From: autotrader.com
Ends: Mon Sep 22, 2014
Prize: Auto Boat Cycle
Auto Trader Sweepstakes
Login to keep track of your entries.

Head to AutoTrader.com now and find the car you want valued at under $26,000. Paste the link into the entry form and submit it. You could be the winner of that car!

Started: Sun Aug 24, 2014
From: mtv.com
Ends: Sun Aug 31, 2014
Prize: Event Travel
MTV Sweepstakes
Login to keep track of your entries.

#instaGLAM yourself by entering for a chance to win a trip to the 2015 VMAs from MTV and COVERGIRL. Trip includes two tickets to the 2015 VMAs, hotel accommodations and round-trip airfare. Enter now!

Advertisement
Sweepstakes Emailed Daily, Weekly or When Found by Your Newsletter Preferences
Advertisement
Advertisement
W-A+Submit - Create - Advertising - Contact - Privacy Policy - Terms and Conditions©2013 InfiniteSweeps.com. All rights reserved.